Scarlet & Violet
Ability: Form Rule
If this Pokémon is Knocked Out, you lose. You cannot lose from your opponent drawing all of thier Prize Cards.
Clone one of your cards in your hand (You may use a placeholder) and put it in your hand. That clone has the same attacks, abilities, etc as the real card. (Remove these clones from your deck at the end of the game.)
illus. me ==background by re-logic==
"What was once one is now many. THEY SPLIT ME INTO SIXTHS." - insert six-lettered name here
Created by @qwertyuiop265000 on 25 July 2023